Mated Girl (Wolf Girl Series Book 4) by Leia Stone

Rating: 4 out of 5.

I finally made it out of the Dark Woods only to learn that Sawyer is in prison, our people are still at war, and the wolves are hiding underground. It will take every ounce of strength I have in order to save our people, get my man back, and bring down the queen.

I can’t do this alone, and calling on an old friend proves to be the best decision I could ever make. Nothing will keep me from my mate, not even the magical world’s most high security prison.

You will love the twists and turns in this epic conclusion to the bestselling Wolf Girl series!

My Review

This book concludes this epic story, and I can’t wait to see what happens. But make sure you read this series in order. I love how the author included a changed map since the wars.

Demi had just come back from the dark forest, and this book picks up where the last left off. Sawyer is being held in a magical prison. So she leaves with sage, her companion and best friend, to go find Sawyer. The action ramps up quick in this book.

I love that author included other species as part of her and sawyers’ pack. I also love the inclusion of the old-world magic dragon that was so awesome to read about. I can’t wait to see where this story goes.

This story gets better as it progresses, so many things to solve for our characters. I love the solutions they come up with. The ending of this book is fabulous and brings you back to the Sawyer and Demi we know and love.

Demi is a true heroine taking charge and solving issues on her own. I love how much her character has progressed and how the reflection back doesn’t cause her to stumble or fret but find more strength. Sawyer is supportive, possessive, and so sweet. This story was excellent, and I loved every minute of every book in this series.

If you would like to read Mated Girl by Leia Stone you can find it on Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn on qualify9ing purchases. You should defintily read The Wolf Girl Series in order

If you would like to read thru this series like I have check our my reviews and tags for it.

The Wolf Girl Series

Wolf Girl – Book 1

Lost Girl – Book 2

Alpha Girl – Book 3

Mated Girl – Book 4

I have enjoyed this series and I hope you do as well , if your looking for other books like this you can check out Paranormal Romance , Heroine, and Wolf Shifter books by clicking on the tag you may be intersted in,


Published by Tanya

I am an avid reader who loves amazing romance, fantasy, or paranormal books. I spend as many hours reading as I can and love to find a fantastic story,

3 thoughts on “Mated Girl (Wolf Girl Series Book 4) by Leia Stone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: